APLF LEATHER & MATERIALS+

APLF LEATHER & MATERIALS+ | 5 - 7 July 2021, Hong Kong

Sign up for APLF's monthly E-newsletter
  1. Industry news & insights by experts

  2. Featured products and companies

  3. Tips & tricks for your business

 

 

REGIONAL SALES CONTACTS

For further details please contact any of the following offices:
 

ASIA PACIFIC
INFORMA MARKETS - GUANGZHOU, CHINA
Ms Jenny Chen
Email: info-china@informa.com
Tel: (86) 20 8666 0158
Fax: (86) 20 8667 2235
INFORMA MARKETS - JAPAN
Ms Lina Takahashi
Email: Lina.Takahashi@informa.com
Tel: (81) 3 5296 1026
Fax: (81) 3 5296 1018
INFORMA MARKETS - THAILAND
Ms Anuchana Vichvech
Email: anna.v@informa.com
Tel: (66) 2 642 6911
Fax: (66) 2 642 6919
 
INFORMA MARKETS - INDIA
Mr Ajay Lal
Email: ajay.lal@informa.com
Tel: (91) 9910 55 9545
Fax: (91) 11 23233978 / 76 / 75
INFORMA MARKETS - KOREA
Mr Hogun Cha
Email: hogun.cha@informa.com
Tel: (82) 2 6715 5400
Fax: (82) 2 432 5885
INFORMA MARKETS - TAIWAN
Mr Liang Lin
Email: liang.lin@informa.com
Tel: (886) 2 2738 3898
Fax: (886) 2 2738 4886
 
PHILIPPINES
Ms Ana V. Misa
Email: anniemisa.quigley@gmail.com
Tel: (63) 2 631 0204
Fax: (63) 2 635 8873
Mob: (63) 9175309625
BANGLADESH & PAKISTAN
Excellent Services
Mr K.M.A. Mabud
Email: excellent21c@gmail.com
Tel: (92) 21 3538 3147
Fax: (92) 21 3538 3149
Mob: (92) 300 2355604
 
     
 
AMERICAS
MEXICO
Mr Fernando Padilla
Email: fpadilla@mxl.com.mx
Tel: (52) 477 4703 254
Fax: (52) 477 4703 254
BRAZIL
Ms Leticia Nunes Luft
Email: leticialuft@gmail.com
Tel: (55) 51 3595 0230
Fax: (55) 51 3595 0230
REST OF SOUTH AMERICA
Mr Richard Smith
Email: rcsmith1@gmail.com
Tel: (58) 416 107 5818
 
     
EUROPE
GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND,
THE NETHERLANDS & DENMARK

Mr Manfred Willsch
Email: manfredwillsch@web.de
Tel: (49) 611 716 87 41
Fax: (49) 611 716 87 42
SPAIN
Henton Consulting SL
Ms Nicola Jackman
Email: henton.consultingsl@gmail.com
Tel: (34) 627 52 46 13
ITALY
PD Fair Consulting
Ms Patrizia Dell' Orto
Email: patrizia.dellorto@pdfairconsulting.com
Tel: (39) 362 546138
Fax: (39) 362 1851370
     

PORTUGAL
Teixeira-Alves Consulting SLU 
Mr Eduardo Teixeira
Email: eduardo.teixeira@prored.es
Tel: (34) 651 415284

   
 
HONG KONG & REST OF THE WORLD
APLF Ltd
Ms Grace Lee
Email: sales@aplf.com
Tel: (852) 2827 6211
Fax: (852) 3749 7346